Languages: Kurdî ‏سۆرانی‎


Co-Chairs of the Kurdistan National Congress KNK, 19th General Congress

Mrs. Zeyneb Morad and Mr. Ahmet Karamûs were elected as co-chairs of the KNK, in the 21st General Meeting following the 2-3-4 December 2022 elections.

All terms are for 2 years and expire in December 2024.



Zeyneb Morad Sohrab     Ahmet Karamûs


Vice Co-Chairs

Hêvî Mustefa & Faruq Cemil